Contact Us Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Contacts:

General Inquires:
info@divagirl-inc.com

Advertising & Sponsorships:
advertising@divagirl-inc.com

Franchising Opportunities:
franchise@divagirl-inc.com

DivaGirl Franchisees:

Laura Furtado:
Founder/Owner

laura@divagirl-inc.com

Caryn Parchment:
DivaGirl Fashion Toronto Franchisee

caryn@divagirl-inc.com

Charisse Emperado:
DivaGirl Beauty Toronto Franchisee

charisse@divagirl-inc.com

Joy Lagimas:
DivaGirl Fitness Philly Franchisee

joy@divagirlfitness.com

Kamissa Guindo:
DivaGirl Montreal Franchisee

montreal@divagirl-inc.com

Laura De Sanctis:
DivaGirl Nutrition Toronto Franchisee

nutrition@divagirl-inc.com

Majet Reyes:
DivaGirl Philly Franchisee

majet@divagirl-inc.com

Melyssa Moniz:
DivaGirl Preneur Toronto Franchisee

melyssa@divagirl-inc.com

Tia Johnson:
DivaGirl Preneur Philly Franchisee

tia@divagirl-inc.com

Contact Us

We're out being Diva's right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.